Skip to content

CARVC elects officers for 2024


CARVC elects officers for 2024

Elections held during business meeting at CARVC's annual conference held in February

The 2024 election of officers for the Carolinas Association of RV Parks and Campgrounds (CARVC) took place at the association's annual business meeting held Tuesday, February 6th, in Myrtle Beach, SC. 

The officers for 2024 are:

  • President - David Seaborn/ Myrtle Beach Travel Park
  • Vice- President - Dee Yasgar/ Mama Gertie’s Hideaway Campground & The Great Outdoors RV Resort
  • Treasurer - Lisa Butler/ Iron City Campground
  • Secretary - Alesha Reeves/ Norwood Campground
  • NC Reps:
    • Carter Smith/ Hidden Waters RV Park & Campground
    • Tyler Watts/ Broad River Campground
  • SC Reps: 
    • Michael Hobby/ Moon Landing RV Park & Marina
    • D Melton/ Big Rig Friendly RV Resort & Midpoint I95 RV Park
  • Past Chair - Adam Smith/ Camp Clearwater
  • Supplier Member - Robert Nasti/ Assisted TV Solutions

For more information about CARVC, visit

Additional Info

Media Contact : Dee Witting, CARVC Executive Director

Powered By GrowthZone
Scroll To Top